Enable Marketplace Managers to schedule downgrades for Adobe subscriptions
By default, Adobe product profiles are configured such that:
-
End User Downgrade: Scheduled as a delayed downgrade.
-
Marketplace Manager Downgrade: Processed as an immediate downgrade.
This section provides instructions to modify the default setup, enabling Marketplace Managers to perform delayed downgrades for Adobe subscriptions.