Manage connected apps
After you connect an application, use Connected Apps to edit the connection, add another connection for the same application, transfer ownership, or remove the connection.
To review connected applications, go to Manage > Account > Connected Apps, then open the Added tab or click the Added filter. Search on the Added tab filters applications already connected to your company.
Edit a connected app
- Go to Manage > Account > Connected Apps.
- Open the Added tab, or locate the application on the All tab.
- Click the more actions icon (⋯), then click Manage. The connection wizard opens.
- Update the application label, seat count, or setup fields as needed.
- Click Submit.
Add another connection for the same application
- Go to Manage > Account > Connected Apps.
- Locate the connected application.
- Click the more actions icon (⋯), then click Add another.
- Complete the connection wizard.
Transfer ownership of a connection
Transfer ownership when you need to become the owner of a connected app that another Company Administrator in the company owns.
- Go to Manage > Account > Connected Apps.
- Locate the connected application, click the more actions icon (⋯), then click Manage.
- Click Actions > Transfer ownership, then confirm.
Remove a connection
Removing a connection deletes the connected entitlement for the company. Users can no longer open the application from MyApps.
- Go to Manage > Account > Connected Apps.
- Locate the connected application, click the more actions icon (⋯), then click Manage.
- Click Actions > Remove, then confirm.
Was this page helpful?
Tell us more…
Help us improve our content. Responses are anonymous.
Thanks
We appreciate your feedback!